Upcoming Menus

Plan for upcoming orders and delivery dates with our menu schedule:

Menu
Orders Begin
Order Deadline
Pickup (Friday)
Pickup (Saturday)
March 2018
February 24
March 11
March 23
March 24
April 2018
March 24
April 9
April 20
April 21
May 2018
April 21
May 7
May 18
May 19
June 2018
May 19
June 11
June 22
June 23
July 2018
June 23
July 16
July 27
July 28
August 2018
July 28
August 13
August 24
August 25
September 2018
August 25
September 10
September 21
September 22
October 2018
September 22
October 8
October 19
October 20
November 2018
October 20
November 5
November 16
November 17
December 2018
November 17
December 3
December 14
December 15
March 2018
  • Online Order Dates: Saturday, February 24 to Sunday, March 11
    Check orders must be postmarked by Friday, March 9.
  • Pickup Dates: Friday, March 23 and Saturday, March 24
April 2018
  • Online Order Dates: Saturday, March 24 to Monday, April 9
    Check orders must be postmarked by Friday, April 6.
  • Pickup Dates: Friday, April 20 and Saturday, April 21
May 2018
  • Online Order Dates: Saturday, April 21 to Monday, May 7
    Check orders must be postmarked by Friday, May 4.
  • Pickup Dates: Friday, May 18 and Saturday, May 19
June 2018
  • Online Order Dates: Saturday, May 19 to Monday, June 11
    Check orders must be postmarked by Friday, June 8.
  • Pickup Dates: Friday, June 22 and Saturday, June 23
July 2018
  • Online Order Dates: Saturday, June 23 to Monday, July 16
    Check orders must be postmarked by Friday, July 13.
  • Pickup Dates: Friday, July 27 and Saturday, July 28
August 2018
  • Online Order Dates: Saturday, July 28 to Monday, August 13
    Check orders must be postmarked by Friday, August 10.
  • Pickup Dates: Friday, August 24 and Saturday, August 25
September 2018
  • Online Order Dates: Saturday, August 25 to Monday, September 10
    Check orders must be postmarked by Friday, September 7.
  • Pickup Dates: Friday, September 21 and Saturday, September 22
October 2018
  • Online Order Dates: Saturday, September 22 to Monday, October 8
    Check orders must be postmarked by Friday, October 5.
  • Pickup Dates: Friday, October 19 and Saturday, October 20
November 2018
  • Online Order Dates: Saturday, October 20 to Monday, November 5
    Check orders must be postmarked by Friday, November 2.
  • Pickup Dates: Friday, November 16 and Saturday, November 17
December 2018
  • Online Order Dates: Saturday, November 17 to Monday, December 3
    Check orders must be postmarked by Friday, November 30.
  • Pickup Dates: Friday, December 14 and Saturday, December 15
S.H.A.R.E.
(Self Help and Resource Exchange)
SHARE Iowa, Inc., brings people together to build and strengthen community through volunteer service by providing access to good, nutritious food at affordable prices. We are committed to supporting local neighborhood host sites where all may participate, serve and lead with dignity.
© 2018 SHARE Iowa