Upcoming Menus

Plan for upcoming orders and delivery dates with our menu schedule:

Menu
Orders Begin
Order Deadline
Pickup (Friday)
Pickup (Saturday)
October 2017
September 23
October 9
October 20
October 21
October 2017
September 25
October 9
October 20
October 21
November 2017
October 21
November 6
November 17
November 18
December 2017
November 18
December 4
December 15
December 16
October 2017
  • Online Order Dates: Saturday, September 23 to Monday, October 9
    Check orders must be postmarked by Friday, October 6.
  • Pickup Dates: Friday, October 20 and Saturday, October 21
October 2017
  • Online Order Dates: Monday, September 25 to Monday, October 9
    Check orders must be postmarked by Friday, October 6.
  • Pickup Dates: Friday, October 20 and Saturday, October 21
November 2017
  • Online Order Dates: Saturday, October 21 to Monday, November 6
    Check orders must be postmarked by Friday, November 3.
  • Pickup Dates: Friday, November 17 and Saturday, November 18
December 2017
  • Online Order Dates: Saturday, November 18 to Monday, December 4
    Check orders must be postmarked by Friday, December 1.
  • Pickup Dates: Friday, December 15 and Saturday, December 16
S.H.A.R.E.
(Self Help and Resource Exchange)
SHARE Iowa, Inc., brings people together to build and strengthen community through volunteer service by providing access to good, nutritious food at affordable prices. We are committed to supporting local neighborhood host sites where all may participate, serve and lead with dignity.
© 2017 SHARE Iowa